Lucky Amsterdam
Real Pics:Photoshopped
Place:hotel room
Kiss:Deep kiss with tongue
Bj:Bareback
Sex:Enthusiastic
Social Time:Excellent

Look
Service
A young girl, totally natural, passionate and very sensitive. it was a very special experience. She has a beautiful body, is open in communication, she is like a friend and the experience is such that I will definitely call again.


by RobertoC1 (1 reviews) 03.05.2024

Alisa Copenhagen
Real Pics:Photoshopped
Place:hotel room
Kiss:Deep kiss with tongue
Bj:Bareback
Sex:Enthusiastic
CIM:Not asked
Anal:Not asked
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Social Time:Excellent

Look
Service
Pics are accurate regarding body, I think it is her, very cute and attractive in person. Place was cleaned and tidy, as herself, so friendly since the start. Punt was more GFE so lots of DFK and building up the tempo and atmosphere. She is good at oral so almost got me off. Looks great while sex, likes to enjoy herself too. I was very happy with how everything went, however giving the price, I think this was a one time only meet...


by Mister (2 reviews) 23.04.2024

Lisa Paris
Real Pics:Yes 100% genuine
Place:hotel room
Kiss:Kiss without tongue
Bj:Bareback
Sex:Enthusiastic
CIM:Not asked
Anal:Not asked
Extraball:Only once allowed
Hygiene:Excellent
Social Time:Low language skills, but nice

Look
Service
A real gfe experience with this generous babe, will deffo visit her many more times. Very nice welcome from her, she also offered me drink, we chatted, laughed. Beside the usual airbrush, it was the girl from pics and very hot. Later we made love, it was kind of romantic and relaxed, I liked being with her. I would say that what I experienced with her was a real gfe except she wasn't very good with English so communication was a bit difficult. But I can recommend her for her services to anyone looking for that kind of experience.


by Josef78 (1 reviews) 14.04.2024

Jessica Vienna
Real Pics:Yes 100% genuine
Place:hotel room
Kiss:Deep kiss with tongue
Bj:Bareback
Sex:Enthusiastic
Social Time:Excellent

Look
Service
I met Jessika today and she was absolutely amazing. She was very accommodating and really let me live out all my desires. Her pictures dont do her justice, she was an absolute beauty. I highly recommend her services 20/10. Will be contacting her again soon 100%


by ff (2 reviews) 08.04.2024

Veronica Paris
Real Pics:Yes 100% genuine
Place:hotel room
Kiss:Deep kiss with tongue
Bj:Covered
Sex:Enthusiastic
CIM:Not asked
Anal:Not asked
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Hygiene:Excellent
Social Time:Excellent

Look
Service
Happy person. Soooooo SEXY. Perfect body. Not tall but fantastic figure. Very nice to be with. Super cleen. Easy comunication.


by ebuki (2 reviews) 05.04.2024

Porn Star  Lana Sins Paris
Real Pics:Yes 100% genuine
Place:hotel room
Kiss:Deep kiss with tongue
Bj:Bareback
Sex:Enthusiastic
CIM:Yes, spits
Anal:Yes
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Hygiene:Excellent
Social Time:Low language skills, but nice

Look
Service
She looks exactly like her first picture, absolutely stunning as I am big fan of the bimbo aesthetic. Although her English is at a basic level, I was still able to hold a fairly good conversation with her. she also is very hard working and eager to please, her bbbj is out of this world. I would definitely recommend her.


by ebuki (2 reviews) 05.04.2024

Mistress Vixen Berlin
Real Pics:Yes 100% genuine
Place:hotel room
Kiss:Not asked
Bj:Not asked
Sex:Not asked
CIM:Not asked
Anal:Not asked
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Hygiene:Excellent
Social Time:Excellent

Look
Service
Mistress Noir is special to say the least. I did a 3 hour session with this powerful lady and i will for sure go back for more! I was nervous before i got there but she made me feel very at ease and comfortable. I would have a 24/7 relationship with her if i could, she left me wanting more.


by man (1 reviews) 03.04.2024

Sofia Copenhagen
Real Pics:Yes 100% genuine
Place:Private apartment
Kiss:Deep kiss with tongue
Bj:Covered
Sex:Enthusiastic
CIM:Not asked
Anal:Not asked
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Hygiene:Excellent
Social Time:Low language skills, but nice

Look
Service
Very nice and kind, gave a great massage. I will definitely have to book again soon.


by Mister (2 reviews) 31.03.2024

JENIFER Vienna
Real Pics:Yes 100% genuine
Place:Private apartment
Kiss:Kiss without tongue
Bj:Bareback
Sex:Enthusiastic
CIM:Not asked
Anal:Not asked
Extraball:Only once allowed
Hygiene:Excellent
Social Time:Excellent

Look
Service
Met up with this amazing beauty and had a wonderful evening. She was a little shy at first, but by the end were were snuggling and chatting so nicely. View from behind was just amazing, and felt so wonderful. Thanks again sexy lady. I enjoyed our time.


by ff (2 reviews) 30.03.2024